ABOUT CLUB DADA

Club Dada, located in the Deep Ellum neighborhood, has been dominating the area nightlife since 1986. We are the best live music venue & have the biggest patio in Deep Ellum.

Image module

UPCOMING SHOWS

Lonesome Blues

Sun Mar 3

Lonesome Blues

Doors at 1:00PM / Show at 2:00PM

at Club Dada

Blues

Share Event

Event passed

Spune presents

1K Phew - The Pray Tour

Sun Mar 3

1K Phew

1K Pson, Jon Keith, Aha Gazelle

1K Pson, Jon Keith, Aha Gazelle

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$25.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Event passed

Spune presents

Natalie Jane

Tue Mar 5

Natalie Jane

Jessica Baio

Where Am I Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$80.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Sawyer Hill

Fri Mar 8

Sawyer Hill

Vision Arcade, Olive Vox

Vision Arcade, Olive Vox

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$15.00-$16.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Carnival Dada

Sat Mar 9

Carnival Dada

The Rare Occasions, zzzahara, mehro, Danny Bonilla, Desire, Chartreuse, The Vices, King Isis, Caleb Landry Jones, Caroline Carr, Johnny Jewel, Orion, Lorelei K, NITE, Starfruit, CURL, Flowerbed, Friend, Gorgeous Jetson, Dome Dwellers, Bad Lives

The Rare Occasions, zzzahara, mehro, Danny Bonilla, Desire,

at Club Dada

$9.50-$30.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

mehro

Sat Mar 9

mehro

King Isis

King Isis

Doors at 2:00PM / Show at 5:30PM

at Club Dada

$18.00-$22.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Sparta

Mon Mar 11

Sparta

Skimp, Stress Palace

Skimp, Stress Palace

Doors at 6:00PM / Show at 7:00PM

at Club Dada

$25.00-$30.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Rhododendron

Thu Mar 14

Rhododendron

Sinema, A Brief Memoir, Larvae, Othiel

Sinema, A Brief Memoir, Larvae, Othiel

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$10.00-$15.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Grunge Night

Fri Mar 15

Grunge Night

Pearl Gem, Nervana, Go Ask Alice

Pearl Gem, Nervana, Go Ask Alice

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$10.00-$15.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Lonesome Blues

Sun Mar 17

Lonesome Blues

Doors at 1:00PM / Show at 2:00PM

at Club Dada

Blues

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Tony22

Tue Mar 19

Tony22

Moody Banks, Jwill The Ego

Moody Banks, Jwill The Ego

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$18.00-$58.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Willis

Thu Mar 21

Willis

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$16.00-$20.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Lilly Hiatt

Fri Mar 22

Lilly Hiatt

Nathan Graham, Nathan Mongol Wells

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$16.00-$20.00

Americana

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Em Beihold

Sat Mar 23

Em Beihold

Will Linley

Will Linley

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$26.00-$89.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Kelsy Karter & The Heroines

Tue Mar 26

Kelsy Karter & The Heroines

Emijeen

Love On The Run Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$18.00-$103.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Matt Hansen

Wed Mar 27

Matt Hansen

zachy, SHORE

zachy, SHORE

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$18.00-$22.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Lætitia Sadier

Fri Mar 29

Lætitia Sadier

Sofia Bolt

Sofia Bolt

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$16.00-$19.00

Psych Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Brutus

Sun Mar 31

Brutus

USA Tour - Spring 2024

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$25.00

Metalcore

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

DOUBLECAMP + Alt Bloom

Mon Apr 1

DOUBLECAMP, Alt Bloom

The Camp Bloom Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$16.00-$20.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

TORRES

Thu Apr 4

TORRES

Liza Anne

with Liza Anne

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$25.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Michael Seyer

Fri Apr 5

Michael Seyer

sundiver ca

sundiver ca

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$18.00-$22.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Fly by Midnight

Tue Apr 9

Fly by Midnight

The Thrill US Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$22.50-$87.50

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Legends & Verse 2024

Cole Chaney

Wed Apr 10

Cole Chaney

Thomas Csorba

Thomas Csorba

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$17.00-$21.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Austin Snell

Fri Apr 12

Austin Snell

Grant Gilbert

Grant Gilbert

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$16.00-$65.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Ryan Caraveo

Sat Apr 13

Ryan Caraveo

Trouble in Paradise Tour

Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$95.00

Emo

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Sarah and the Sundays

Thu Apr 18

Sarah and the Sundays

Breakup Shoes

Breakup Shoes

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 12:00AM

at Club Dada

$0.00-$25.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Knox

Sun Apr 21

Knox

Maryjo

Maryjo

Doors at 6:30PM / Show at 7:30PM

at Club Dada

$15.00-$19.00

Pop

Share Event

Not Available

Spune Presents

Sweet Pill

Mon Apr 22

Sweet Pill

Zeta, Equipment

Zeta, Equipment

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$16.00-$20.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Sir Chloe

Tue Apr 23

Sir Chloe

Daffo

Daffo

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$25.00

Americana

Share Event

Not Available

Spune Presents

Your Neighbors

Thu Apr 25

Your Neighbors

Point Blank Society

Point Blank Society

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$18.00-$22.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Christian Kuria

Fri Apr 26

Christian Kuria

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$25.00-$30.00

R&B

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

No Vacation

Sat Apr 27

No Vacation

Luna Li

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$25.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Slow Hollows

Mon Apr 29

Slow Hollows

Dog Heaven US Tour 2024

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$18.00-$22.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Surfer Girl

Thu May 2

Surfer Girl

The Wide Eyed Kids, Dune Blue

The Wide Eyed Kids, Dune Blue

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$18.00-$22.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Tep No

Fri May 3

Tep No

Bigger Than God Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$25.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Fleshwater

Sat May 4

Fleshwater

Modern Color, 9Million

Modern Color, 9Million

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$18.00-$23.00

Metal

Share Event

Box Office Only

Spune presents

Canaan Cox

Mon May 6

Canaan Cox

Lost and Found Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$0.00-$43.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Tigercub

Tue May 7

Tigercub

Props

Props

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$25.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Evangelia

Wed May 8

Evangelia

Feels Like Greek Summer Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$22.00-$97.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

The Reverend Shawn Amos

Thu May 9

The Reverend Shawn Amos

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$10.00-$15.00

Blues

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Ethan Bortnick

Fri May 10

Ethan Bortnick

Luna Park Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$25.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Livingston

Sun May 12

Livingston

A Hometown Odyssey Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$19.00-$89.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Augustana

Mon May 13

Augustana

Valley Boy

Something Beautiful Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$25.00-$30.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

BbyMutha

Tue May 14

BbyMutha

Sleep Paralysis Tour 2024

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$22.00-$26.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Gustaf

Wed May 15

Gustaf

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$16.00-$20.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Slater: The Still Burnt Tour

Thu May 16

Slater

Blushing

Blushing

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$16.00-$20.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Elita

Fri May 17

Elita

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 11:45PM

at Club Dada

$16.00-$20.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Caleb Gordon

Sat May 18

Caleb Gordon

The Eden Experience

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$50.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Cheekface

Thu May 23

Cheekface

Yungatita

Yungatita

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$18.00-$23.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Dan Deacon

Fri May 24

Dan Deacon

Future Nest

Future Nest

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$25.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Xana

Wed Jun 12

Xana

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$18.00-$68.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune Presents

Mad Tsai

Sun Jun 16

Mad Tsai

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$70.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Spune presents

Softcult

Sat Jul 20

Softcult

Present

Present

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Club Dada

$20.00-$24.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

CLUB DADA FEATURED ARTIST PLAYLIST

Listen and find your next favorite artist who has performed or will perform at Club Dada.

Image module